Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the highest policy-making body of the PSHS System. It coordinates with the Executive Committee for the implementation of these policies. It is composed of eight ex oficio members and five private sector representatives, chaired by the DOST secretary.

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Director: Ms. Lilia T. Habacon
The Office of the Executive Director is the personal office of the head of the direct service administration and chief planner of the system. The OED recommends policies and guidelines for the consideration of the Board of Trustees. The Executive Director spearheads the Executive Committee, which is composed of the different directors belonging to different campuses. The Executive Council is the collegial body – composed of the Executive Director, the Deputy Executive Director, the Main Campus Director, and the Regional Campus Directors.

Office of the Campus Director

Campus Director: Dr. Lawrence V. Madriaga
The Campus Director provides leadership as the overall head of each of their respective campuses. They develop plans to advance the school’s mission and objectives, as well as to oversee the different operations of the various school divisions.

Division of Student Affairs

DSA Chief: Dr. Benigno C. Montemayor, Jr.
The Division of Student Affairs oversees the co-curricular and extra-curricular activities of the students. These activities complement the rigorous academic program of the school. The DSA Chief is the liaison of the school with the parents through the Executive Parent Teacher Council.

Finance & Administrative Services Division

FAD Chief: Ms. Elizabeth J. Alamer
The Finance and Administration Division is responsible for providing financial and administrative support to the whole school system. Among these include budgeting and accounting, as well as procurement and contracting of goods and services.

Student Services Division

SSD Chief: Ms. Anna Carmela B. Bonifacio
The Student Services Division handles the different branches of the school in charge of rendering suitable services and benefits, as well as providing for its students and their welfare.

Curriculum & Instruction Division

CID Chief: Mr. Efren P. Paz
The Curriculum and Instructional Division gives a broad range of programs to help students reach their maximum potential and truly exhibit values of PISAY – Patriotism, Integrity, Service, Academic Excellence, and Youth Leadership.

More information about the units under the CID can be found on the Faculty Units page, while services available through the offices under the SSD is located on the Student Services page.